Home
HAGUE
GLH
SERVICES
PROJECTS
CONTACTS
 



              NAME                           TITLE                           EXT                  CONTACT

            Jerry Peal                    President/Owner                202         gpeal@hagueequipment.com

            Tracey Peal                 Controller/AR/AP                212        tpeal@hagueequipment.com

            Doug Short                  General-Manager                206        doug@hagueequipment.com   

           Joe Boothman               Inside-Sales                       220        joe@hagueequipment.com

           Chris Davids                 Outside-Sales                                  cdavids@hagueequipment.com          

           Sam Jewell                  Outside-Sales                     204        sam@hagueequipment.com

           Dan Tallman                 Inside-Sales-Purchasing      217        dtallman@hagueequipment.com   

           Dave Lantzer                Customer-Service                214       dlantzer@hagueequipment.com  

           Andrew Nation              Customer-Service                209